Operating Hours & Seasons

The National Park Service manages the designated river in partnership with the State of New Jersey, four counties, and twelve municipalities. These areas open all year round and have different schedules of operation. Check with the specific municipality for more information.

Local Partners & Information Resources

Atlantic County

Burlington County

Camden County

Cape May County

Ocean County

Did You Know?