National Trails Data Standards
 

(Internal Use Only)

Federal Trail Data Standards Team


Members List

  • BLM
    • Tom Chatfield
      e-mail: tom_chatfield@blm.gov phone: 303.236.1936
    • Bill Gibson
      e-mail: bill_gibson@blm.gov phone: 602.417.9425
  • FWS
    • Chris Lett
      e-mail: chris_lett@fws.gov phone: 303.274.3574
    • Nathan Caldwell
      e-mail: nathan_caldwell@fws.gov phone: 703.358.2205
  • NPS
    • David Duran
      e-mail: david_duran@nps.gov phone: 303.969.2176
    • Helen Scully
      e-mail: helen_scully@nps.gov phone: 202.354.6910
  • USFS
    • Jaime Schmidt - USFS National Trail Information Coordinator
      e-mail: jtschmidt@fs.fed.us
      phone: 208-765-7227
Administratve Support
  • Steve Elkinton - NPS National Trails Program Coordinator & FICT Chair
    e-mail: steve_elkinton@nps.gov phone: 202.354.6938
  • Joe Gregson - Resource Information Systems Division Chief
    e-mail: joe_gregson@nps.gov phone: 303.969.2964


US DOI BLM FWS NPS USDA USFS FGDC Recreation.Gov USA.Gov