- Events http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/ Just another WordPress site - Events http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 31 Mar 2015 21:37:09 +0000 The Lure and Lore of Yosemite http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/the-lure-and-lore-of-yosemite/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/the-lure-and-lore-of-yosemite/ Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Sierra Visitors Bureau
40637 California 41
Oakhurst]]>
2015 George Wright Society Conference on Parks, Protected Areas, and Cultural Sites http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/2015-george-wright-society-conference-parks-protected-areas-cultural-sites/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/2015-george-wright-society-conference-parks-protected-areas-cultural-sites/ Sun, 29 Mar 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Oakland Marriott City Center, Oakland, CA
City Center
Oakland]]>
Wildflower Train at Railtown 1897 State Historic Park http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/wildflower-train-at-railtown-1897-state-historic-park/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/wildflower-train-at-railtown-1897-state-historic-park/ Sat, 11 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 Railtown 1897 State Historic Park
18115 5th Avenue
Jamestown]]>
Yosemite Earth Day Bike Ride http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-earth-day-bike-ride/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-earth-day-bike-ride/ Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley
Village Drive
Yosemite ]]>
Yosemite Earth Day Family Night http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-earth-day-family-night/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-earth-day-family-night/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 02:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Lodge at the Falls
9039 Village Drive
Yosemite]]>
National Park Week: Honor Yosemite’s 125th Anniversary http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-park-week-honor-yosemites-125th-anniversary/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-park-week-honor-yosemites-125th-anniversary/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley, CA
Yosemite Valley
Yosemite]]>
Earth Day in Yosemite http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/earth-day-yosemite/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/earth-day-yosemite/ Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley, CA
Yosemite Valley
Yosemite]]>
Tony Krizan’s Sierra Nevada Mountains Series - Minaret Mountains http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 02:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Southgate Hotel & Suites
40644 Hwy 41
Oakhurst]]>
Oakhurst Woodcarvers Rendezvous http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/oakhurst-woodcarvers-rendezvous/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/oakhurst-woodcarvers-rendezvous/ Sun, 19 Apr 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Oakhurst Community Center
39800 Road 425B
Oakhurst]]>
Earth Day at Oakhurst Feed and Pet Supply http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/earth-day-at-oakhurst-feed-and-pet-supply/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/earth-day-at-oakhurst-feed-and-pet-supply/ Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17:00:00 +0000 Oakhurst Feed and Pet Supply
40119 Enterprise Drive
Oakhurst]]>
Mariposa Symphony Orchestra Honors Yosemite http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-honors-yosemite-mariposa-county-high-school/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-honors-yosemite-mariposa-county-high-school/ Sat, 25 Apr 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Fiester Auditorium
Mariposa County High School
Mariposa]]>
Mariposa Butterfly Festival http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-butterfly-festival/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-butterfly-festival/ Fri, 01 May 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Mariposa
Hwy 140
Mariposa]]>
Law Day - Yosemite 2015 http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/law-day-yosemite-2015/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/law-day-yosemite-2015/ Fri, 01 May 2015 17:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley Elementary School Playground
9009 Lost Arrow Road
Yosemite Valley]]>
Tony Krizan’s Sierra Nevada Mountains Series - Wawona Stagecoach Road http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-wawona-stagecoach-road/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-wawona-stagecoach-road/ Sun, 10 May 2015 02:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Southgate Hotel & Suites
40644 Hwy 41
Oakhurst]]>
BMW Club of Northern California - 49'er Rally http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/bmw-club-of-northern-california-49er-rally/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/bmw-club-of-northern-california-49er-rally/ Thu, 21 May 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Mariposa County Fairgrounds
Mariposa County Fairgrounds
Mariposa]]>
Plein Air Oil Painting with Penny Otwell http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/plein-air-oil-painting-with-penny-otwell/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/plein-air-oil-painting-with-penny-otwell/ Sat, 13 Jun 2015 16:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley
Yosemite Valley
Yosemite Valley ]]>
Tony Krizan’s Sierra Nevada Mountains Series - Great Sierra Mines http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-great-sierra-mines/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-great-sierra-mines/ Sun, 14 Jun 2015 02:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Southgate Hotel & Suites
40644 Hwy 41
Oakhurst]]>
The Yosemite Festival http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-festival/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-festival/ Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:00:00 +0000 Oakhurst Community Park
Civic Cir
Oakhurst]]>
Tony Krizan’s Sierra Nevada Mountains Series - High Sierra Passes http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-high-sierra-passes/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-high-sierra-passes/ Sun, 12 Jul 2015 02:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Southgate Hotel & Suites
40644 Hwy 41
Oakhurst]]>
Wawona and Sing Peak Pilgrimage: Chinese-American Contributions to Yosemite National Park http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/wawona-sing-peak-pilgrimage-chinese-american-contributions-yosemite-national-park/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/wawona-sing-peak-pilgrimage-chinese-american-contributions-yosemite-national-park/ Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Tuolumne Meadows
Tuolumne Meadows
Yosemite National Park]]>
Yosemite Art Exhibition http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-art-exhibition/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-art-exhibition/ Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:00:00 +0000 Mariposa County Arts Council Treetop Gallery
5009 Highway 140
Mariposa]]>
Tioga Road – 100 Year Rededication http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tioga-road-100-year-rededication/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tioga-road-100-year-rededication/ Tue, 28 Jul 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Tioga Pass, Yosemite National Park, CA.
Tioga Pass
Yosemite National Park]]>
Tony Krizan’s Sierra Nevada Mountains Series - Lake Italy Loop http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-lake-italy-loop/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-lake-italy-loop/ Sun, 09 Aug 2015 02:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Southgate Hotel & Suites
40644 Hwy 41
Oakhurst]]>
150th Anniversary of the Olmsted Report http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/150th-anniversary-olmsted-report/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/150th-anniversary-olmsted-report/ Sun, 09 Aug 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Lower River Amphitheater
Lower River Amphitheater
Yosemite Valley]]>
Mariposa Fair and Homecoming http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-fair-homecoming/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-fair-homecoming/ Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Mariposa County Fairgrounds
Mariposa County Fairgrounds
Mariposa]]>
49th Annual Me-Wuk Indian Acorn Festival http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/49th-annual-wuk-indian-acorn-festival/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/49th-annual-wuk-indian-acorn-festival/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 18:00:00 +0000 Tuolumne Rancheria, Tuolumne, CA
Tuolumne Rancheria
Tuolumne]]>
The 49er Festival http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/49er-festival/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/49er-festival/ Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Main Street, Groveland, CA
Main Street,
Groveland]]>
Tony Krizan’s Sierra Nevada Mountains Series - Lost in Kings Canyon http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-lost-in-kings-canyon/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-lost-in-kings-canyon/ Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Southgate Hotel & Suites
40644 Hwy 41
Oakhurst]]>
Yosemite Facelift http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-facelift/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-facelift/ Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite National Park
Yosemite National Park
Yosemite]]>
National Public Lands Day: Honoring Yosemite’s 125th Anniversary http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-public-lands-day-honoring-yosemites-125th-anniversary/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-public-lands-day-honoring-yosemites-125th-anniversary/ Sat, 26 Sep 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley
Yosemite Valley
Yosemite]]>
Tony Krizan’s Sierra Nevada Mountains Series - Minaret Mountains http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-minaret-mountains/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-minaret-mountains/ Wed, 30 Sep 2015 02:30:00 +0000 REI of Fresno
7810 N Blackstone Ave
Fresno]]>
125th Anniversary of Yosemite National Park, http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/125th-anniversary-yosemite-national-park/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/125th-anniversary-yosemite-national-park/ Thu, 01 Oct 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley, Yosemite, CA
Yosemite Valley
Yosemite]]>
Yosemite Half Marathon http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-half-marathon/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-half-marathon/ Sat, 10 Oct 2015 14:00:00 +0000 Bass Lake, CA
Yosemite National Park
Bass Lake, CA]]>