- Events http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/ Just another WordPress site - Events http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:10:25 +0000 The Lure and Lore of Yosemite http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/the-lure-and-lore-of-yosemite/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/the-lure-and-lore-of-yosemite/ Sun, 01 Mar 2015 16:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Sierra Visitors Bureau
40637 California 41
Oakhurst]]>
Yosemite Art Exhibition http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-art-exhibition/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-art-exhibition/ Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:00:00 +0000 Mariposa County Arts Council Treetop Gallery
5009 Highway 140
Mariposa]]>
Founders' Day - 99th Anniversary of the National Park Service http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/founders-day-99th-anniversary-of-the-national-park-service/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/founders-day-99th-anniversary-of-the-national-park-service/ Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley Visitor Center
9035 Village Drive
Yosemite]]>
Mariposa Fair and Homecoming http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-fair-homecoming/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-fair-homecoming/ Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Mariposa County Fairgrounds
Mariposa County Fairgrounds
Mariposa]]>
49th Annual Me-Wuk Indian Acorn Festival http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/49th-annual-wuk-indian-acorn-festival/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/49th-annual-wuk-indian-acorn-festival/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 18:00:00 +0000 Tuolumne Rancheria, Tuolumne, CA
Tuolumne Rancheria
Tuolumne]]>
The 49er Festival http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/49er-festival/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/49er-festival/ Sat, 19 Sep 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Main Street, Groveland, CA
Main Street,
Groveland]]>
Fresno State Football game honoring the 125th Anniversary of Yosemite National Park http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/fresno-state-football-game-honoring-the-125th-anniversary-of-yosemite-national-park/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/fresno-state-football-game-honoring-the-125th-anniversary-of-yosemite-national-park/ Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:30:00 +0000 Bulldog Stadium
1600 E Bulldog Ln
Fresno]]>
Tony Krizan’s Sierra Nevada Mountains Series - Lost in Kings Canyon http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-lost-in-kings-canyon/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-lost-in-kings-canyon/ Sun, 20 Sep 2015 02:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Southgate Hotel & Suites
40644 Hwy 41
Oakhurst]]>
Yosemite Facelift http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-facelift/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-facelift/ Tue, 22 Sep 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite National Park
Yosemite National Park
Yosemite]]>
National Public Lands Day: Honoring Yosemite’s 125th Anniversary http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-public-lands-day-honoring-yosemites-125th-anniversary/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-public-lands-day-honoring-yosemites-125th-anniversary/ Sat, 26 Sep 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley
Yosemite Valley
Yosemite]]>
Mariposa Farm & Ranch Tour http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-farm-ranch-tour/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-farm-ranch-tour/ Sat, 26 Sep 2015 17:00:00 +0000

]]>
Tony Krizan’s Sierra Nevada Mountains Series - Minaret Mountains http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-minaret-mountains/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tony-krizans-sierra-nevada-mountains-series-minaret-mountains/ Wed, 30 Sep 2015 02:30:00 +0000 REI of Fresno
7810 N Blackstone Ave
Fresno]]>
125th Anniversary of Yosemite National Park, http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/125th-anniversary-yosemite-national-park/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/125th-anniversary-yosemite-national-park/ Thu, 01 Oct 2015 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley, Yosemite, CA
Yosemite Valley
Yosemite]]>
Sierra Art Trails Open Studio Tour 2015 http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/sierra-art-trails/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/sierra-art-trails/ Fri, 02 Oct 2015 17:00:00 +0000

]]>
Yosemite Half Marathon http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-half-marathon/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-half-marathon/ Sat, 10 Oct 2015 14:00:00 +0000 Bass Lake, CA
Yosemite National Park
Bass Lake, CA]]>
TEDxYosemite http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tedxyosemite/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/tedxyosemite/ Sat, 14 Nov 2015 08:00:00 +0000 Mariposa High School
5074 Old Hwy N.
Mariposa ]]>