• Atlantic Ocean beach at Cape Cod National Seashore

    Cape Cod

    National Seashore Massachusetts

There are park alerts in effect.
show Alerts »
  • Access at seashore locations

    The stairs at Nauset Light Beach in Eastham are closed due to storm damage. Herring Cove North Lot in Provincetown sustained damage resulting in closure of multiple parking spaces. The Nauset Marsh Trail bridge was destroyed in a 2012 storm. More »

Division of Natural Resource Management Staff Directory

Natural Resource Management Division Staff

Natural Resource Management Division Staff 2013

NPS Photo

Contact Us
For general information contact:
Cape Cod National Seashore Headquarters
Jason Taylor
99 Marconi Site Road
Wellfleet, MA 02667
Phone: (508) 957-0737

For inquiries pertaining to the Cape Cod Ecosystem Monitoring program or the Atlantic Research & Learning Center please contact Megan Tyrrell by telephone at 508-487-3262 x 0510 or by email.
 
Click the staff member's name for a professional biography.

Name Position Phone Email
Mark Adams GIS Specialist 508 487 3262x0501 Mark_Adams@nps.gov
Holly Bayley Aquatic Ecology Technician 508 487 3262 x0502 Holly_Bayley@nps.gov
Bob Cook Wildlife Ecologist 508 487 3262 x0503 Robert_Cook@nps.gov
Sophia Fox Aquatic Ecologist 508 487 3262 x0504 Sophia_Fox@nps.gov
Mary Hake Natural Resource Specialist 508 487 3262 x0511 Mary_Hake@nps.gov
Krista Lee Laboratory Manager 508 487 3262 x0505 Krista_Lee@nps.gov
Kelly Medeiros Hydrological Technician 508 487 3262 x0506 Kelly_Medeiros@nps.gov
Judith Oset Budget Analyst 508 487 3262 x0507 Judith_Oset@nps.gov
Gabrielle Robinson Shorebird Technician 508 255 2112 x22 Gabrielle_Robinson@nps.gov
Steve Smith Plant Ecologist 508 487 3262 x0508 Stephen_M_Smith@nps.gov
Tim Smith Restoration Ecologist 508 487 3262 x0509 Tim_P_Smith@nps.gov
Nuray Taygan-Bent Shorebird Technician 508 487 3262 x0523 Nuray_Taygan@nps.gov
Jason Taylor Division Chief 508 957 0737 Jason_J_Taylor@nps.gov
Megan Tyrrell Research & Monitoring Coordinator 508 487 3262 x0510 Megan_Tyrrell@nps.gov
 

Did You Know?

Herring River dike, Wellfleet

Cape Cod National Seashore includes over 2500 acres of historically diked salt marshes, 35% of the Massachusetts total, and including some of the biggest diked marshes in the Gulf of Maine. Work continues, in cooperation with other agencies and private groups, to restore these degraded estuaries.