Division of Natural Resource Management Staff Directory

Cape Cod National Seashore's Natural Resource Management and Science team portrait.

Natural Resource Management and Science Staff, 2014

NPS Photo

Contact Us
For general information contact:
Jason Taylor, Chief of Natural Resource Management & Science
Cape Cod National Seashore Headquarters
99 Marconi Site Road
Wellfleet MA 02667
508-957-0737

For inquiries about the Cape Cod Ecosystem Monitoring program or the Atlantic Research & Learning Center contact:
Research & Monitoring Coordinator
508-487-3262 x0510
 
Click the staff member's name for a professional biography.

Name Position Phone Email
Mark Adams GIS Specialist 508-487-3262 x0501 Mark_Adams@nps.gov
Holly Bayley Data Manager 508-487-3262 x0502 Holly_Bayley@nps.gov
Bob Cook Wildlife Ecologist 508 487 3262 x0503 Robert_Cook@nps.gov
Sophia Fox Aquatic Ecologist 508-487-3262 x0504 Sophia_Fox@nps.gov
Mary Hake Natural Resource Specialist 508-487-3262 x0511 Mary_Hake@nps.gov
Krista Lee Physical Scientist 508-487-3262 x0505 Krista_Lee@nps.gov
Kelly Medeiros Hydrological Technician 508 487 3262 x0506 Kelly_Medeiros@nps.gov
Judith Oset Budget/Administrative Support 508-487-3262 x0507 Judith_Oset@nps.gov
Alyssa Reischauer Aquatic Ecology Technician 508-487-3262 x0520 alyssa_reischauer@nps.gov
Gabrielle Robinson Shorebird Technician 508-255-2112 x0404 Gabrielle_Robinson@nps.gov
Stephen Smith, Ph.D. Plant Ecologist 508-487-3262 x0508 Stephen_M_Smith@nps.gov
Tim Smith Restoration Ecologist 508-487-3262 x0509 Tim_P_Smith@nps.gov
Michael Tanis Cartographic Technician 508-487-3262 x0519 e-mail us
Jason Taylor Division Chief 508-957-0737 Jason_J_Taylor@nps.gov
Research & Monitoring Coordinator
Shorebird Technician
 

Did You Know?