• western bluebirds

    Bandelier

    National Monument New Mexico

There are park alerts in effect.
show Alerts »
  • Access by Shuttle Bus Only

    Through October 27, 2014 all access to the most visited part of the park, Frijoles Canyon, will be via a mandatory shuttle bus from the nearby community of White Rock from 9 AM - 3 PM daily. Private cars may drive in before 9 AM or after 3 PM. More »

Schedule Of Events

Search for Events

Events Upcoming for September

Showing 37 results

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Monday, September 1, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Tuesday, September 2, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Wednesday, September 3, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Thursday, September 4, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Friday, September 5, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • International Observe the Moon Night

    Friday, September 5, 2014

    moon watching program More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Saturday, September 6, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Sunday, September 7, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Monday, September 8, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Tuesday, September 9, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Wednesday, September 10, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Thursday, September 11, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Friday, September 12, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Saturday, September 13, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Ranger Guided Cerro Grande Hike

    Saturday, September 13, 2014

    Ranger guided hike, reservations required More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Sunday, September 14, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Monday, September 15, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Thursday, September 18, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Friday, September 19, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Saturday, September 20, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Opera

    Saturday, September 20, 2014

    opera vignettes More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Sunday, September 21, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Monday, September 22, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Tuesday, September 23, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Wednesday, September 24, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Thursday, September 25, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Friday, September 26, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Saturday, September 27, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • National Public Lands Day

    Saturday, September 27, 2014

    fee free day at the park More

  • Fall Fiesta

    Saturday, September 27, 2014

    special activities More

  • National Public Lands Day Backcountry Hike

    Saturday, September 27, 2014

    Ranger-guided hike along the monument's east boundary, reservations required More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Sunday, September 28, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Monday, September 29, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Tuesday, September 30, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

  • Bandelier Shuttle

    Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    Shuttle bus from White Rock to park and back More

Did You Know?

Pinon cone with nuts

Pinon nuts are rich in vitamins, flavor, and calories (3,000 per pound). Although produced in abundance only every 7 to 10 years, these nuts were a valuable native food source for the Ancestral Pueblo people. More...